Page 1 of 107 123515 ... LastLast

Thread: Working out/weightlifting/bodybuilding/exercise...

1. Working out/weightlifting/bodybuilding/exercise...

I know Nash has said that he's a "body sculpter" (his words, not mine ), and I'm a very active, physical person- I lift weights, watch my diet and enjoy doing things like hiking, biking, swimming, rollerblading, tennis, etc. I exercise in the morning before work so I have time when I get home from work at night to engage in my other hobbies. Anyone else here get any sort of exercise? If so, what do you do?

Dolemite, the Bad-Ass King of all Pimps and Hustlers
    Gymkata: I mean look at da lil playah woblin his way into our hearts in the sig awwwwwww

2. I'm generally smoking enough PCP at any given time that I really don't gain very much weight.

The drug addiction coupled with the purging I do after every meal keeps me in great physical shape.

3. I just started learning kung fu yesterday. Today I hurt.

4. yup, i lift weights and exercise quite often. it's one of my main passions. i don't use the term "bodybuilder" for myself because i'm not trying to get really big. i'm trying to get moderately big, but really ripped (like a gymnast), thus i call myself a "body sculpter." i actually do have a gymnast physique right now, but i'm thinking about adding ten more pounds.

i used to run every morning, but realized that i couldn't gain weight as fast if i kept burning those calories i take in, so i decided to cut the cardio a bit. however, i still play basketball twice a week, and skateboard everywhere i go.

and while i do watch what i eat, i'm not too neurotic about it. i eat 7 times a day, every two hours, but the portions aren't too big. i usually try to eat only clean food (unprocessed and not greasy), but that takes time to prepare and costs a lot of money in the long run, so i sometimes cheat and go for a burrito or a burger at the local joints.