Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Sega Pheonix???

1. Whoa Sega Pheonix???

http://www.geek.com/news/geeknews/20...0527025346.htm

Sega is right know working on a new system (1:34am EST Thu Feb 24 2005)
    Most of you people seem to be great Sega fans,I work for Sega Corporation,Some of my freinds at Sega told me to go online and see how funny some of these message boards are,I told them I am very busy man,they just laughed.So I decided to check it out for my self because I didn't belive them,but now I see it is true,You people are truely great people and yes Sega is very happy to have fans like you.I am a Sega Video Game Designer,on the sonic team,and to answer your questions about if Sega is coming back to the home console systems,My answer is to you yes,just keep watching for the little hints from Sega,They are working on a system that will make sony,xbox,and nintendo,look like childs play.This is the next generation system called the Sega Pheonix.For all you Sega Fans we apperciate your dedication to us.I am a very busy man but lukly for you Sega Fans this is the first website it pulled up for me,so you people are the lucky few that has this information about the new Sega Pheonix.I dont have time to write all these thousands of websites so consider yourselfs the lucky ones,and keep supporting us.If it wasn't for all you great fans we would not be as successful as we are today,we have watched sony,xbox,and nintendo make there mistakes,making sure we don't make the same as them,that is why we have not made a system for so long.And no we are not in any way or form in any finacial problems,we have more then enough money through our company Sega,Sammy,Disney,Ebcot,Universal Studios,SNK,Capcom,and Midway.That is just a few major ones that supports us.We are in no way close to going bankrupt.So don't worry Sega Fans,what I am saying will be posted in our new Sega Vision magazines in November,and it will be live on the news letting are fans know when we are releasing a