Page 1 of 8 1235 ... LastLast

Thread: Tell us about yourself.

1. Tell us about yourself.

We know why you chose your screen name, we might even know why you chose your avatar, custom status or sig, we know what your favorite games are, but what do we really know about each other?

For this thread, I would like each person to post one significant fact about themselves. A personal quirk, a driving ambition, a spectacular failure, a hidden desire, anything that will help your fellow posters learn more about you.

I'll start:

Throughout high school and the early part of college, I was a serious musician, a trumpet player, both classical and jazz. I even considered making a career out of it until late in high school, when I rediscovered theater and became infatuated with the idea of attending a highfalutin liberal arts college.

Your turn.
    The spirit of liberty is the spirit which is not too sure it is always right. -Learned Hand

"Jesus christ you are still THE WORST." -FirstBlood

2. I like pork.
    Play Guitar Hero //

3. I smoke a lot of pot.

L8r,
    -Gigas
    Currently Playing: Final Fantasy V Pixel Remaster (PC), Let's Build a Zoo (PC) & Despot's Game (PC)

Get Free Bitcoins every hour! - www.freebitco.in

4. I am the Mahjong king. Bow down bitches.

5. I work in a bait store and most of my most of relatives are VERY southern. I don't say redneck because that conjures an image of ingnorant trailer trash rascists, which nobody in my family is. I got an accent that I use when I'm around them that would probably embarrass the hell out of me if I spoke like that around any a y'all.
    pwned by Ivan

6. i like to draw.

I know I have drawing skills, never really did anything about it until now.

Plus, I rock at jezzball.

I want to be an animator. I want to work at Disney..

or something.

I really like girls.
    Quote Originally Posted by Ex Ranza View Post
    Halverson had me totally convinced of Cybermorph's greatness, I'll tell you that much.