TNL 3.0 - Site SelectVideogamesMax AnimeForums

Team Next Level


MainNewsReviewsPreviewsFeaturesContactsLink to UsStaff


Team Next Level
 

Editorial Director - Nicholas Vlamakis
Profile | Email: nick@the-nextlevel.com

Associate Editor - Derek Durham
Profile | Email: derek@the-nextlevel.com

Associate Editor - Eric Manch
Profile | Email: sleeveboy@the-nextlevel.com

Contributing Editor - Chris Rubin
Profile | Email: mechdeus@the-nextlevel.com

Contributing Editor - Daniel Bucy
Profile | Email: daniel.b@the-nextlevel.com

Contributing Editor - Anthony Onyrscuk
Profile | Email: anthony@the-nextlevel.com

Contributing Editor - Daniel Riley
Profile | Email: daniel.r@the-nextlevel.com

Contributing Editor - Eric Williams
Profile | Email: eric.w@the-nextlevel.com

Technical Administrator - Jason Jaimeson (cka)
Profile | Email: jasonj@efni.com

Founders - Chris Scantleberry and Jacob Rens

1998- 2004 The Next Level